mini maxi 
print berlin

07.11.2019 – 28.02.2020

 

Galerie Kuchling and our partner gallery, Galleri Heike Arndt DK, are proud to present the 5th annual installment of the Open Call exhibition MINI MAXI PRINT BERLIN, showcasing a wide range of graphic techniques. The MINI MAXI PRINT BERLIN exhibition was initiated 5 years ago by Galleri Heike Arndt DK.

This year, for the first time, we are bringing you a special edition of the exhibition – a collaboration between Galleri Heike Arndt DK and Galerie Kuchling. This partnership of the two galleries ensures an even wider range of artists to be presented than in any previous year. Across both galleries, a total of 71 carefully selected artists will be expressing their views on contemporary challenges facing society and raising questions about our humanity. Henry Stöcker has been invited as a special guest artist, his sculptures will be featured in both galleries. All audiences can find something personally captivating within this vast range of artistic expression. Alongside creating space for reflection and inspiration, the works can also leave the viewer feeling both surprised and disturbed.

 

 

Artists exhibiting at Galerie Kuchling: Agnieszka Lech-Binczycka, Attri Chetan, Rachel Gracey, Marek Zajko, Karin Augusta Nogva, Lenka Falusiova, Xecon Uddin, Jakub Jaszewski, Weronika Siupka, Darya Hancharova, Leif Samuelsson, Hans Jürgen Söffker, Coquibus Romain, Yoshie Nakajima, Marlene Bart, Pieter Leeroj, Esther Bacot, Henry Stöcker, Olesya Dzhurayeva, Anja Höppner, Sue Poggioli, Rahel Mucke, Marie Plyatsko, Peter Ward, Lorenzo Davitti, Nazanin Zadmehr, Haoyun Erin Zhao, Victoria Goro-Rapoport.

All Rights Reserved

Stay safe & see you soon!

mini maxi 
print berlin

07.11.2019 – 28.02.2020

 

Die Galerie Kuchling und unser Partner, Galleri Heike Arndt DK, sind stolz darauf, den 5. jährlichen Open Call MINI MAXI PRINT BERLIN zu präsentieren, der eine breite Palette von grafischen Techniken präsentiert. Die MINI MAXI PRINT BERLIN Ausstellung wurde vor 5 Jahren von Galleri Heike Arndt DK ins Leben gerufen.

Dieses Jahr bringen wir Ihnen erstmals eine Sonderedition der Ausstellung in Zusammenarbeit mit der Galleri Heike Arndt DK und der Galerie Kuchling. Diese Partnerschaft der beiden Galerien sorgt dafür, dass ein noch größeres Spektrum an Künstlern präsentiert wird als in jedem Jahr zuvor. In beiden Galerien werden insgesamt 71 sorgfältig ausgewählte KünstlerInnen ihre Ansichten zu den aktuellen Herausforderungen der Gesellschaft äußern und Fragen nach unserer Menschlichkeit stellen. Henry Stöcker wurde als Special Guest Artist eingeladen, seine Skulpturen werden in beiden Galerien zu sehen sein. Inmitten dieses künstlerischen Ausdrucksspektrums kann jeder Besucher etwas Persönliches entdecken. Die Arbeiten schaffen nicht nur Raum für Reflexion und Inspiration, sondern lösen im Betrachter Überraschung und zugleich zeitweilig Unbehagen aus.

 

 

Künstler der Galerie Kuchling: Agnieszka Lech-Binczycka, Attri Chetan, Rachel Gracey, Marek Zajko, Karin Augusta Nogva, Lenka Falusiova, Xecon Uddin, Jakub Jaszewski, Weronika Siupka, Darya Hancharova, Leif Samuelsson, Hans Jürgen Söffker, Coquibus Romain, Yoshie Nakajima, Marlene Bart, Pieter Lerooij, Esther Bacot, Henry Stöcker, Olesya Dzhurayeva, Anja Höppner, Sue Poggioli, Rahel Mucke, Marie Plyatsko, Peter Ward, Lorenzo Davitti, Nazanin Zadmehr, Haoyun Erin Zhao, Victoria Goro-Rapoport.

All Rights Reserved